Employee Directory

Benkelman Elementary - 308.423.2216
Stratton Elementary - 308.276.2281
Jr.-Sr. High School - 308.423.2738

Administration and Office Staff
  Name  (& Link to Web Page) Position E-mail Address Phone
Superintendent Jim Kent Mr. Jim Kent Superintendent jim@dcstigers.org 308.423.2738
Elementary Principal Mike Rotherham Mr. Michael Rotherham Elementary Principal mrotherham@dcstigers.org 308.423.2216
Mr. Adam Fette Jr.-Sr. High School Principal & AD afette@dcstigers.org 308.423.2738
  Ms. Stacey Waters Business Manager swaters@dcstigers.org 308.423.2738
  Mrs. Crissy Latta District & AD Secretary/Purchasing Agent clatta@dcstigers.org 308.423.2738
Mrs. Jody Crouse High School Secretary jcrouse@dcstigers.org 308.423.2738
  Mrs. Vicky Hanes Benkelman Elementary Secretary vhanes@dcstigers.org 308.423.2216
  Mrs. Melissa Sydow Stratton Elementary Secretary msydow@dcstigers.org 308.276.2281
   
Teaching Staff
Name Building Position E-mail Address
  Mrs. Allie Behlke Benkelman Elementary 3rd Grade abehlke@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Nathan Behlke High School Vocational Agriculture, Library/Media nbehlke@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Karla Brown High School Mathematics kabrown@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Sharriea Burke Benkelman Elementary Preschool/Special Education sburke@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Julie Burrell Benkelman Elementary 1st Grade jburrell@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Lacy Caddick Stratton Elementary Special Education / Title I lcaddick@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Jeanne Downey Stratton Elementary 5th & 6th Grades jdowney@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Teri Faimon Stratton Elementary Kindergarten tfaimon@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Dan Fox High School Science dfox@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Lisa Fox High School Computers & Information Technology lfox@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Sherri Freeland Benkelman Elementary Kindergarten sfreeland@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Kris Freeland High School / Benkelman Elementary Physical Education / JH Athletics kfreeland@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Brittney Gauthier Stratton Elementary 1st & 2nd Grades bgauthier@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Morgan Gockley Benkelman Elementary 2nd Grade mgockley@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Ben Killingsworth High School Industrial Technology bkillingsworth@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Scott Lambley High School Science slambley@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Tracy Lambley Benkelman Elementary Special Educaiton / Title I tlambley@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Gregg Loghry High School / Benkelman & Stratton Elementary Schools Instrumental Music & Vocal Music gloghry@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Anita Marin Stratton Elementary 3rd & 4th Grades amarin@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Lesley Marshall Benkelman Elementary 6th Grade lmarshall@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Nathaniel Parker High School English nparker@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Peggy Parker High School Business Education pparker@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Tracy Peckham High School English/Speech tpeckham@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Lori Rettele High School English/Home Economics lrettele@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Tim Rettele High School Special Education trettele@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Sadie Rotherham Benkelman Elementary 4th Grade srotherham@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Kale Schields Benkelman Elementary Upper Elementary Math kschields@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Michael Spargo High School Weights/Physical Education mspargo@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. JoLen Stamm Benkelman Elementary 5th Grade jstamm@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Matt Thomas High School Physical Education mthomas@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Chris Watt Benkelman Elementary Title I cwatt@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Bill Wilson High School Social Studies bwilson@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Val Woods High School Spanish/Psychology vwoods@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Marilyn Zarkowski High School / Benkelman & Stratton Elementary Schools Art mzarkowski@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Rob Zarkowski High School Social Studies rzarkowski@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Ryan Zuhlke High School Mathematics rzuhlke@dcstigers.org
         
         
District Staff
Name Building Position E-mail Address
  Mr. Robert Castillo Bus Barn Transportation Supervisor rcastillo@dcstigers.org
  Ms. Susan Dishman Benkelman Elementary Kitchen Manager sdishman@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Lisa Fette High School Counselor lfette@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Patrick Lorens High School Computer Technician plorens@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Ellen Potthoff Benkelman Elementary School Nurse epotthoff@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Richard Reichert   Maintenance Supervisor rreichert@dcstigers.org
         
         
Support Staff
Name Building Position E-mail Address
  Mr. Bernard Andrijeski Transportation Bus Driver bandrijeski@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Sharon Archer High School Special Ed. Aide sarcher@dcstigers.org
  Ms. Stephanie Barnhart Benkelman Elementary  Custodian sbarnhart@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. June Boyd Benkelman Elementary Special Ed. Aide jboyd@dcstigers.org
  Ms. Becky Brown Benkelman Elementary PK Aide bbrown@dcstigers.org
  Ms. Tish Burrell High School Library Aide / Bus Driver tiburrell@dcstigers.org
  Ms. Jerrlyn Cole Benkelman Elementary Library Aide jcole@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Sandra Cortez Benkelman Elementary Custodian scortez@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Courtney Gritzuk Benkelman Elementary Sp. Ed. Aide/Behavioral Interventionist cgritzuk@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Amanda Haskell Benkelman Elementary Teachers Aide ahaskell@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Bev Henderson Stratton Elementary Aide bhenderson@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Tami Jesch Transportation Bus Driver tjesch@dcstigers.org
  Ms. Sherrie Johnson High School Special Ed. Aide sjohnson@dcstigers.org
  Mr. Tom Jones Transportation Bus Driver tjones@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Barb Kent Benkelman Elementary 1st & 2nd Grade Aide bkent@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Judy Lutz Transportation Bus Driver jlutz@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Peggy Morris Benkelman Elementary Kindergarten Aide pmorris@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Monica Medrano Varela High School Custodian  
  Mrs. Michelle Myers High School Custodian  
  Mrs. Sue Nelms High School Special Ed. Aide snelms@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Justine Richardson Transportation Bus Driver jrichardson@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Edna Rotherham Benkelman & Stratton Elementary Schools / High School ESL erotherham@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Davina Sanfrod Transportation Bus Driver dsanford@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Julie Shillington Benkelman Elementary Aide jshillington@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Leah Swenson Transportation Bus Driver lswenson@dcstigers.org
  Ms. Lorena Valencia Stratton Elementary Custodian  
Mr. Darwin Warning Benkelman Elementary Maintenance dwarning@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Colleen Wilson Transportation Bus Driver cwilson@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Peri Wissink Stratton Elementary Cook / Custodian pwissink@dcstigers.org
Ms. Amanda Zweygardt Benkelman Elementary Teachers Aide azweygardt@dcstigers.org