Employee Directory

Benkelman Elementary - 308.423.2216
Stratton Elementary - 308.276.2281
Jr.-Sr. High School - 308.423.2738

Administration and Office Staff
  Name  (& Link to Web Page) Position E-mail Address Phone
Superintendent Jim Kent Mr. Jim Kent Superintendent jim@dcstigers.org 308.423.2738
Elementary Principal Mike Rotherham Mr. Michael Rotherham Elementary Principal mrotherham@dcstigers.org 308.423.2216
Principal Adam Fette Mr. Adam Fette Jr.-Sr. High School Principal & AD afette@dcstigers.org 308.423.2738
Stacey Waters Ms. Stacey Waters Business Manager swaters@dcstigers.org 308.423.2738
Crissy Latta Mrs. Crissy Latta District & AD Secretary/Purchasing Agent clatta@dcstigers.org 308.423.2738
Jody Crouse Mrs. Jody Crouse High School Secretary jcrouse@dcstigers.org 308.423.2738
Mrs. Vicky Hanes  Mrs. Vicky Hanes Benkelman Elementary Secretary vhanes@dcstigers.org 308.423.2216
Mrs. Melissa Sydow Mrs. Melissa Sydow Stratton Elementary Secretary msydow@dcstigers.org 308.276.2281
   
Teaching Staff
Name Building Position E-mail Address
Mrs. Allie Behlke Mrs. Allie Behlke Benkelman Elementary 3rd Grade abehlke@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Becky Brown Ms. Becky Brown Benkelman Elementary Pre-School bbrown@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Karla Brown Mrs. Karla Brown High School Mathematics kabrown@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Lacy Caddick Mrs. Lacy Caddick Stratton Elementary 1st & 2nd Grade/Special Education lcaddick@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Jeanne Downey Mrs. Jeanne Downey Stratton Elementary 5th & 6th Grades/Special Education jdowney@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Teri Faimon Mrs. Teri Faimon Stratton Elementary Kindergarten tfaimon@dcstigers.org
Ms. Tanisha Fahrenholz Benkelman Elementary 2nd Grade tfahrenholz@dcstigers.org
Mr. Dan Fox Mr. Dan Fox High School Science dfox@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Lisa Fox Mrs. Lisa Fox High School Computers & Information Technology lfox@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Sherri Freeland Mrs. Sherri Freeland Benkelman Elementary Kindergarten sfreeland@dcstigers.org
Mr. Kris Freeland Mr. Kris Freeland High School / Benkelman Elementary Physical Education / JH Athletics kfreeland@dcstigers.org
  Mrs. Courtney Gritzuk Benkelman Elementary Special Education/Behavioral Interventionist cgritzuk@dcstigers.org
Mr. Ben Killingsworth Mr. Ben Killingsworth High School Industrial Technology bkillingsworth@dcstigers.org
Mr. Scott Lambley Mr. Scott Lambley High School Science slambley@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Tracy Lambley Mrs. Tracy Lambley Benkelman Elementary Special Education / Title I tlambley@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Anita Marin Mrs. Anita Marin Stratton Elementary 3rd & 4th Grades amarin@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Lesley Marshall Mrs. Lesley Marshall Benkelman Elementary 6th Grade lmarshall@dcstigers.org
Mr. Nathaniel Parker Mr. Nathaniel Parker High School English nparker@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Peggy Parker Mrs. Peggy Parker High School Business Education pparker@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Tracy Peckham Mrs. Tracy Peckham High School English/Speech tpeckham@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Lori Rettele Mrs. Lori Rettele High School English/Home Economics lrettele@dcstigers.org
Mr. Tim Rettele Mr. Tim Rettele High School Special Education trettele@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Erin Ronne Benkelman & Stratton Elementary Music Education eronne@dcstigers.org
Mr. Justin Ronne High School / Benkelman & Stratton Elementary Schools Music / Librarian/Media jronne@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Sadie Rotherham Mrs. Sadie Rotherham Benkelman Elementary 4th Grade srotherham@dcstigers.org
Mr. Kale Schields Mr. Kale Schields Benkelman Elementary Upper Elementary Math kschields@dcstigers.org
Mr. Michael Spargo Mr. Michael Spargo High School Weights/Physical Education mspargo@dcstigers.org
Mrs. JoLen Stamm Mrs. JoLen Stamm Benkelman Elementary 5th Grade jstamm@dcstigers.org
Mr. Matt Thomas Mr. Matt Thomas High School/Stratton Elementary Physical Education mthomas@dcstigers.org
Mr. Chris Watt Mr. Chris Watt Benkelman & Stratton Elementary Title I cwatt@dcstigers.org
Ms. Christen Williamson High School Agricultural Education cwilliamson@dcstigers.org
Mr. Bill Wilson Mr. Bill Wilson High School Social Studies bwilson@dcstigers.org
Ms. Jessie Woodmancy Benkelman Elementary 1st Grade jwoodmancy@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Val Woods Mrs. Val Woods High School Spanish/Psychology vwoods@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Marilyn Zarkowski Mrs. Marilyn Zarkowski High School / Benkelman & Stratton Elementary Schools Art mzarkowski@dcstigers.org
Mr. Rob Zarkowski Mr. Rob Zarkowski High School Social Studies rzarkowski@dcstigers.org
Mr. Ryan Zuhlke Mr. Ryan Zuhlke High School Mathematics rzuhlke@dcstigers.org
         
         
District Staff
Name Building Position E-mail Address
Mr. Robert Castillo Mr. Robert Castillo Bus Barn Transportation Supervisor rcastillo@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Susan Dishman Ms. Susan Dishman Benkelman Elementary Kitchen Manager sdishman@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Lisa Fette Mrs. Lisa Fette High School Counselor lfette@dcstigers.org
Mr. Patrick Lorens Mr. Patrick Lorens High School Computer Technician plorens@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Ellen Potthoff Mrs. Ellen Potthoff District School Nurse epotthoff@dcstigers.org
Mr. Richard Reichert Mr. Richard Reichert District Maintenance Supervisor rreichert@dcstigers.org
         
         
Support Staff
Name Building Position E-mail Address
Mr. Bernard Andrijeski Mr. Bernard Andrijeski Transportation Bus Driver bandrijeski@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Sharon Archer Mrs. Sharon Archer High School Special Ed. Aide sarcher@dcstigers.org
Ms. Stephanie Barnhart Ms. Stephanie Barnhart Benkelman Elementary  Kitchen Aide sbarnhart@dcstigers.org
Ms. Tish Burrell Ms. Tish Burrell High School Library Aide / Bus Driver tiburrell@dcstigers.org
Mr. Jerrlyn Cole Ms. Jerrlyn Cole Benkelman Elementary Library Aide jcole@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Sandra Cortez Mrs. Sandra Cortez Benkelman Elementary Custodian scortez@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Sandra Cortez Mrs. DeAnn Davis Benkelman Elementary Sp. Ed. Aide ddavis@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Sandra Cortez Mr. Jarrod Draper High School Maintenance jdraper@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Amanda Haskell Mrs. Amanda Haskell Benkelman Elementary Teachers Aide ahaskell@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Bev Henderson Mrs. Bev Henderson Stratton Elementary Aide bhenderson@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Tami Jesch Mrs. Tami Jesch Transportation Bus Driver tjesch@dcstigers.org
Ms. Sherrie Johnson Ms. Sherrie Johnson High School Special Ed. Aide sjohnson@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Barb Kent Mrs. Barb Kent Benkelman Elementary 1st & 2nd Grade Aide bkent@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Judy Lutz Mrs. Judy Lutz Transportation Bus Driver jlutz@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Peggy Morris Mrs. Peggy Morris Benkelman Elementary Kindergarten Aide pmorris@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Monica Medrano Varela Mrs. Monica Medrano Varela High School Custodian mmedrano@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Michelle Myers Mrs. Michelle Myers Benkelman Elementary Custodian mmyers@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Sue Nelms Mrs. Sue Nelms High School Special Ed. Aide snelms@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Justine Richardson Mrs. Justine Richardson Transportation Bus Driver jrichardson@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Edna Rotherham Mrs. Edna Rotherham Benkelman & Stratton Elementary Schools / High School ESL erotherham@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Davina Sandford Mrs. Davina Sanford Transportation Bus Driver dsanford@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Julie Shillington Mrs. Julie Shillington High School & Benkelman Elementary Aide jshillington@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Leah Swenson Mrs. Leah Swenson Transportation Bus Driver lswenson@dcstigers.org
Ms. Lorena Valencia Mrs. Vickie Thornbrugh Benkelman Elementary Kitchen Aide vthornbrugh@dcstigers.org
Ms. Lorena Valencia Ms. Lorena Valencia Stratton Elementary Custodian lvalencia@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Colleen Wilson Mrs. Colleen Wilson Transportation Bus Driver cwilson@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Peri Wissink Mrs. Peri Wissink Stratton Elementary Cook / Custodian pwissink@dcstigers.org
Mrs. Amanda Zweygardt Ms. Amanda Zweygardt Benkelman Elementary Teachers Aide azweygardt@dcstigers.org