Dundy County Stratton High School

ADMINISTRATION & FACULTY

Mr. Jim Kent, Superintendent - jkent@dcstigers.org   

Mr. Phil Truax, Principal - ptruax@dcstigers.org   

  Teacher E-mail Address Assigned Curriculum/Department Areas
  Mr. Nathan Behlke nbehlke@dcstigers.org Vocational Agriculture, Library/Media
Mr. Dan Fox dfox@dcstigers.org Science
Mrs. Lisa Fox lfox@dcstigers.org Information Technology
  Mr. Kristian Freeland kfreeland@dcstigers.org Social Studies
  Mrs. Elisha Hinojosa ehinojosa@dcstigers.org Math
Mrs. Diane Hughes dhughes@dcstigers.org Vocal Music
  Mr. Marty Hughes mhughes@dcstigers.org Physical Education
  Mr. Ben Killingsworth bkillingsworth@dcstigers.org Industrial Technology
  Mr. Scott Lambley slambley@dcstigers.org Science
  Mr. Gregg Loghry gloghry@dcstigers.org Instrumental Music
  Miss Taylor Lutz taylor.lutz@dcstigers.org English/Journalism/Yearbook
  Mrs. Verla Martin vmartin@dcstigers.org Guidance Counseling & Data Assessment
  Mr. Greg McVicker gmcvicker@dcstigers.org Physical Education, Health
  Mrs. Peggy Parker pparker@dcstigers.org Business Education
  Mrs. Tracy Peckham tpeckham@dcstigers.org English, Speech
  Mr. William Polson bpolson@dcstigers.org Mathematics
  Mrs. Lori Rettele lrettele@dcstigers.org English, Family and Consumer Science, Annual
  Mr. Tim Rettele trettele@dcstigers.org Special Education
  Mrs. Valerie Woods vwoods@dcstigers.org Spanish
  Mr. Bill Wilson bwilson@dcstigers.org Physical Education
  Mrs. Marilyn Zarkowski mzarkowski@dcstigers.org Art
  Mr. Rob Zarkowski rzarkowski@dcstigers.org Social Studies