Tiger DCS BOYS BASKETBALL Tiger
Head Coach: Kris Freeland   
Assistant Coaches: Matt Thomas & Shawn Jones

2016-17 Season
Record:    23-3          NSAA Class D1 Team Reports
Date Day Opponent Location Time Score Result NSAA Points
Dec. 2
Friday
Kimball Tourney
Vs. Potter Dix
Kimball 4:30pm 69-5 W 41
Dec. 3 Saturday Kimball Tourney
vs.  Kimball
Kimball TBA 74-77 L 41
Dec. 6 Tuesday Cattle Trail Invite
 vs. Maywood-
 Hayes Center
McCook TBA 77-30 W 41
Dec. 9 Friday Cattle Trail Invite
vs. Medicine Valley
McCook  TBA 55-43 W 44
Dec. 10 Saturday Cattle Trail Invite
vs. Wauneta-Palisade
McCook TBA 46-39 W 50
Dec. 13 Tusesday Rawlins County
Dundy County
Stratton High School
7:00pm 63-53 W 44
Dec. 16 Friday St. Francis
St. Francis
High School
7:00pm 43-56 L 39
Dec. 17 Saturday Perkins County
Dundy County
Stratton High School
7:00pm 53-50 W 49
Dec. 20 Tuesday Wray
Dundy County
Stratton High School
7:00pm 75-47 W 44
Jan. 3 Tuesday Chase County
Chase County
High School
7:00pm 51-50 W 44
Jan. 10 Tuseday Hitchcock County Hitchcock County
High School
6:00pm 64-49 44
Jan. 13 Friday Medicine Valley Dundy Count
Stratton High School
7:00pm 60-55(OT) W 44
Jan. 14 Saturday Arapahoe Arapahoe
High School
7:00pm 43-40 W 44
Jan. 17 Tuesday Wallace Dundy County Stratton
High School
6:00pm 60-47 W 47
Jan. 19 Thursday Cambridge Cambridge
High School
7:00pm 56-34 W 49
Jan. 21 Friday RPAC Tournament
vs. Maywood-Hays Center
Dundy County Stratton
High School
TBA 57-27 W 41
Jan. 24 Tuseday RPAC Tournament
vs. Waneta Palisade
Paxton
High School
TBA 49-46 W 47
Jan. 27 Friday RPAC Tournament
vs. Alma
Waneta Palisade
High School
TBA 60-42 W 50
Jan. 28 Saturday RPAC Tournament
vs. Alma
Grafft
Event Center
TBA 62-37 W 50
Feb. 3 Friday Southwest Bartley
TBA 36-34 W 49
Feb. 4 Saturday Hershey Dundy County Stratton
High School
6:30pm 48-60 L 42
Feb. 10 Friday Suthern Valley Dundy County Stratton
High School
6:30pm 61-59 W 49
Feb. 17 Friday Wauneta-Palisade Dundy County Stratton
High School
6:00pm 57-48 W 50
Feb. 20 Mon Sub-District Round1
vs. Arapahoe
Southwest TBA 57-42 W 44
Feb. 23 Thu Sub-District Final
vs. Medicine Valley
Southwest TBA 58-45 W 47
Feb. 28 Tuesday Districts Final vs. Paxton Perkins County TBA 45-41 W 50
Mar. 9-11 Thu, Sat Guardian Angel
Ceneral Catholic
Lincoln
TBA 55-65 L  

Game PicturesBack to Sports